To contact us Click HERE
Another late night work out- I'll stop, I swear!... But anyway, I feel great. Did another "sweat session", this time in full gear- sweat pants and a t-shirt and a hoodie. Sweated in places I never have before (did you know your forearms could sweat?), face was all red. It doesn't make me any more worn out, but I do feel cleaner somehow. I dunno, I just feel great. AND HEY, GUYS, GUESS WHAT?! This is the end of week three, next week is my first recovery week, and then I'm ONE THIRD THROUGH! Hot damn!
Also, I think I put on muscle wicked fast... I'm up five pounds in the past two weeks and I swear to God it's not fat, and I just sweated out all my water... Oh, and also I'm thinking of trying intermittent fasting, under a 16-8 split schedule. Meaning I fast for sixteen hours (sleep included), then I have an eight hour eating window. I just wanna play with it for a bit, I've seen a lot of positive results from other people who have tried it to get that last stubborn layer of fat off. I have some research quotes on it if any of y'all would like to explore this- including some contradicting the "omg your body will eat ur muscle first!!!1!!" I dunno, I just wanna try it with my second month.
Anyway, sweet dreams guys!
xoxo,
DizzyLyn
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder